2023 Schedule

Filters:
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Mar 27
    TBA
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Mar 30
    TBA
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 6
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 13
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 27
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 4
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 8
    7:30 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 12
    5:05 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Jun 5
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jun 9
    5:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 15
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 22
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 20
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jul 24
    5:05 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 3
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Aug 7
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 10
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 14
    7:30 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Aug 18
    5:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Aug 25
    5:05 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 7
    7:30 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 15
    5:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 21
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season