Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Mar 20
    7:30 pm PT
    W2 - 1
    U.S. Open Cup
    W2 - 1
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Apr 3
    7:30 pm PT
    L1 - 0
    U.S. Open Cup
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 6
    7:00 pm PT
    D2 - 2
    2024 Regular Season
    D2 - 2
    '79
    B. Ortega
    '91
    .
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 13
    7:00 pm PT
    W4 - 0
    2024 Regular Season
    W4 - 0
    '2
    B. Ortega
    '47
    M. War
    '51
    M. War
    '71
    .
    '2
    B. Ortega
    '47
    M. War
    '51
    M. War
    '71
    .
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 27
    7:00 pm PT
    L0 - 2
    2024 Regular Season
    L0 - 2
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 4
    7:00 pm PT
    W1 - 0
    2024 Regular Season
    W1 - 0
    '1
    J. Quist
    '1
    J. Quist
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 8
    8:30 pm PT
    W1 - 2
    2024 Regular Season
    W1 - 2
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 12
    6:00 pm PT
    W1 - 3
    2024 Regular Season
    W1 - 3
    '10
    .
    '69
    B. Ortega
    '91
    .
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Jun 5
    POSTPONED
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jun 9
    7:00 pm PT
    L1 - 0
    2024 Regular Season
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 15
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 22
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 20
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jul 24
    6:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 14
    7:30 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Aug 18
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Aug 25
    6:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 7
    7:30 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 15
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 21
    7:00 pm PT
    2024 Regular Season